Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Resat Civelek

Administration
Geschäftsführer

resat.civelek@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 04

Barbara Stübi

Administration
Buchhaltung

barbara.stuebi@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 02

Patrick Kühne

Verkaufsleitung

patrick.kuehne@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 06

Marcel Ammann

QM / EDV / PR
Marketing

ammann@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 01

Filip Angerer

Beratung-Verkauf
Kompensatoren

filip.angerer@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 08

Martin Fechtig

Beratung
Verkauf

martin.fechtig@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 05

Rukiye Schwarzenbach

Beratung
Verkauf

rukiye.schwarzenbach@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 10

Simon Bucher

Technik
Engineering / SiBe

simon.bucher@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 03

Adel Amor

Technik
Engineering

adel.amor@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 13

Robert Roth

Produktionsplanung
Betriebsmittel

robert.roth@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 12

Emin Osmani

Logistik

lager@torgen.ch
+41 56 401 43 65

Ali Senocak

Logistik

lager@torgen.ch
+41 56 401 43 65

Mariano Martinez

Logistik

lager@torgen.ch
+41 56 401 43 65

Hasan Kösker

Logistik

lager@torgen.ch
+41 56 401 43 65

Milo Nerandzic

Leiter
Schweissen

robert.roth@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 18

Lionel Dinger

Schweissen

schweissen@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 18

Mustafa Doruk

Schweissen

schweissen@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 18