Contact

Contact persons

Resat Civelek

administration
management

resat.civelek@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 04

Barbara Stübi

administration
account

barbara.stuebi@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 02

Marcel Ammann

techn. / IT
quality management

ammann@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 01

Filip Angerer

counsel-sales
expansion joints

filip.angerer@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 08

Martin Fechtig

counsel-sales

martin.fechtig@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 05

Rukiye Schwarzenbach

counsel-sales

rukiye.schwarzenbach@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 10

Simon Bucher

technology
engineering / SiBe

simon.bucher@torgen.ch
+41 56 41 97 103

Adel Amor

technology
engineering

adel.amor@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 13

Robert Roth

technology

robert.roth@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 12

Emin Osmani

logistics

lager@torgen.ch
+41 56 401 43 65

Ali Senocak

logistics

lager@torgen.ch
+41 56 401 43 65

Mariano Martinez

logistics

lager@torgen.ch
+41 56 401 43 65

Hasan Kösker

logistics

lager@torgen.ch
+41 56 401 43 65