Sales representitives

Torgen Technischer Berater Schweiz - Bruno Dinger

Bruno Dinger

Technical consultant
French-speaking
Switzerland / Ticino

bruno.dinger@torgen.ch
+41 79 129 66 80

Technischer Berater Schweiz
Torgen Technischer Berater Schweiz - Peter Bossert

Peter Bossert

Technical consultant
North- East Switzerland

peter.bossert@torgen.ch
+41 79 152 85 87

John Pfändler

John Pfändler

Technical consultant
North- Central Switzerland

john.pfaendler@torgen.ch
+41 79 827 22 84

Contact

Contact persons

Torgen GmbH, Resat Civelek

Resat Civelek

administration
management

resat.civelek@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 04

Barbara

Barbara Stübi

administration
account

barbara.stuebi@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 02

ammann

Marcel Ammann

techn. / IT
quality management

ammann@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 01

filip

Filip Angerer

counsel-sales
expansion joints

filip.angerer@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 08

Martin

Martin Fechtig

counsel-sales

martin.fechtig@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 05

Ruki

Rukiye Schwarzenbach

counsel-sales

rukiye.schwarzenbach@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 10

Bucher

Simon Bucher

technology
engineering / SiBe

simon.bucher@torgen.ch
+41 56 41 97 103

Adel

Adel Amor

technology
engineering

adel.amor@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 13

Robert

Robert Roth

technology

robert.roth@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 12

Sebastian Gloger

Welding supervision
quality assurance

sebastian.gloger@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 14

Emin

Emin Osmani

logistics

lager@torgen.ch
+41 56 401 43 65

Ali

Ali Senocak

logistics

lager@torgen.ch
+41 56 401 43 65

Mariano

Mariano Martinez

logistics

lager@torgen.ch
+41 56 401 43 65

Zeljko Herceg

logistics

lager@torgen.ch
+41 56 401 43 65

Certificates and partners