Contact

Interlocuteurs

Resat Civelek

administration
gestion

resat.civelek@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 04

Barbara Stübi

administration
comptabilité

barbara.stuebi@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 02

Marcel Ammann

QM / EDV / PR
Marketing

ammann@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 01

Patrick Kühne

conseils-vente

patrick.kuehne@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 06

Filip Angerer

conseils-vente
compensateurs

filip.angerer@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 08

Martin Fechtig

conseils-vente

martin.fechtig@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 05

Rukiye Schwarzenbach

conseils-vente

rukiye.schwarzenbach@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 10

Simon Bucher

technique
engineering / SiBe

simon.bucher@torgen.ch
+41 56 41 97 103

Adel Amor

technique
engineering

adel.amor@torgen.ch
+41 56 419 71 13

Emin Osmani

logistique

lager@torgen.ch
+41 56 401 43 65

Ali Senocak

logistique

lager@torgen.ch
+41 56 401 43 65

Mariano Martinez

logistique

lager@torgen.ch
+41 56 401 43 65

Hasan Kösker

logistique

lager@torgen.ch
+41 56 401 43 65